aboutus

Shenzhen Crearoma Tech Limited

Shenzhen Crearoma Tech Limited Shenzhen Crearoma Tech Limited
1 2
نوع الأعمال: الشركة المصنعة
المصدر
البائع
الأخرى
السوق الرئيسي: امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية: Crearoma
عدد الموظفين: 99~199
المبيعات السنوية: 3000000-5000000
سنة التأسيس: 2013
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر: 30% - 40%
حول نا
-01-
مقدمة

شنتشن Crearoma Tech (هونج كونج) المحدودة هي شركة متخصصة في تسويق الرائحة وإدارة الهواء الداخلي. المنتجات الرئيسية هي رائحة الناشر والزيوت الأساسية. منذ عام 2013 ، تطورنا إلى شركة رائدة في المجال العلمي والتكنولوجي وتدمج قسم البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات بعد خمس سنوات من التراكم. هناك نوعان من العلامات التجارية الرئيسية الآن: رائحة الطيران و Crearoma ، والتي تستخدم على التوالي في حل المتطلبات المختلفة للأسواق التجارية والأسرية.

منذ إنشائها ، شركة Crearoma Tech (HK) المحدودة تقوم بتنفيذ روح المسؤولية والابتكار. لقد مرت علينا شهادة CE ، FCC ، RoHS ، SGS ، SASO ، KC و ISO9001. حتى الآن ، قمنا بإجراء أبحاث على منتجاتنا الخاصة بأكثر من 30 نوعًا وحصلنا على أكثر من 20 براءة اختراع. لقد تم تصنيفنا على النحو التالي: 360 منظم سرعة الحاضنة ، والمنتجات الخضراء والترويج البيئي ، ومنتجات موثوقة الجودة والعلامة التجارية الصينية المعروفة. في عام 2017 ، وقعنا اتفاقية إطارية مع جامعة جنوب الصين للتعاون في المشروع ، وأنشأنا مكتبًا بيولوجيًا للبحث والتطوير مع شركة Shenzhen Microphy Bio-Tech المحدودة في نهاية ذلك العام.

وبصفتنا شركة رائدة ومبتكرة في هذه الصناعة ، فإننا نحاول أن نجلب رائحة الفضاء إلى بُعد جديد تمامًا للرائحة. لا يحتاج الأمر فقط إلى إرضاء تجربة العملاء ، بل يحتاج أيضًا إلى النظر في التأثيرات البصرية لمناسبة مختلفة ، الشيء المهم هو أنه يجب أن يضمن أن المنتج طبيعي وصحي وصديق للبيئة. ما نريد القيام به هو تحقيق توازن بين سلامة المنتجات وفن الرائحة وتجربة العملاء من خلال جهودنا ومطاردة لا هوادة فيها ، بحيث تسمح للرائحة الإبداعية بإضافة المزيد من المتعة ووسائل الراحة في حياتنا.

-02-
تاريخ

-03-
خدمة

تقنية

مزايا تكنولوجيا الانحلال CREAROMA

استنادا إلى تراكم العلامة التجارية رائحة يطير ، بعد 6 سنوات من التجربة والاستكشاف المستمر.

إن الجيل الجديد من تكنولوجيا الانحلال يجعل قطر جزيئات الانحلال أصغر (<10μm) ، ويكون تماثل قطرة الانحلال أفضل ، ومؤشر التوحيد N يزيد على 2. وتكون قيمة N للموجات فوق الصوتية العادية بين 1.1 إلى 1.7 (N مؤشر وظيفة توزيع RR).

1.جزيئات الانحلال الصغيرة جدا ، SMD≤10μm ، توزيع حجم موحد ، مؤشر التوزيع N> 2 ؛

2. كفاءة تأثير الرش ، نشر موحد ، يمكن أن يشعر الرذاذ من عمود الانحلال الواضح تحت ضوء الطبيعة.

3. ليس هناك النفط والجسيمات رش من فوهة مباشرة ، أي نفط المتراكمة بعد وقت طويل الانحلال.

4. ليس هناك ظاهرة التجمد ومنع في موقف فوهة ، أقل التشغيل والصيانة.

5. ارتفاع عمود التفتيت يصل إلى 50mm ، الانحلال الكبير والتأثير الجيد.

6. تشكيل تكنولوجيا النانو الانحلال ويمكن إعادة تدويرها تكنولوجيا النفط والعودة. معدل توفير النفط أكثر من 30 ٪.

7. أكثر دقة فوهة ، يمكن التحكم في ضغط مضخة على نحو فعال ، والحد من استهلاك الطاقة.

براءات الاختراع والشهادات

1. جميع منتجات Crearoma تمر شهادة CE / EMC ، ROHS و FCC

2. هناك اختراع ، براءات الاختراع العملية والمظهر لجميع المنتجات كروما.

3. جميع المنتجات Crearoma تمرير tesing من وكالة طرف ثالث موثوق الدولية مثل SGS و ITS.

علوم العطور

الرائحة هي شعور يتكون من نظامين حسيين ، هما الجهاز العصبي الشمي والجهاز العصبي الثلاثي الأنفي. سيتم دمج الشم والتذوق والتفاعل. والرائحة هي إحساس بعيد ، حتى لو كان ذلك شعورًا عبر المسافة الطويلة ليشعر بالتحفيز الكيميائي. وعلى النقيض من ذلك ، فإن المذاق هو إحساس دقيق يمكن أن يسيطر على 75٪ من مزاج الناس ، ويظهر استطلاع للرأي: أن العطرية يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير إيجابي على العواطف السلبية ، مثل الغضب والاكتئاب والحزن والروح المتدنية. يمكن أن يجعل الناس يشعرون بالسعادة ، أكثر جنسية ، وأكثر استرخاء ونشاطًا.

يمكنك رفض النظر أو الاستماع إلى شيء معين ، ولكن لا يمكنك أبدا رفض التنفس.

يمكنك رفض مشاهدة شيء معين أو الاستماع إليه ، ولكنك لن تتمكن من حلها.

-04-
لدينا فريق

لدينا مصنع الخاصة بنا ، قسم البحث والتطوير ، فريق المبيعات ، إدارة مراقبة الجودة ، فريق ما بعد البيع إلخ.

تفاصيل الاتصال

aboutus

Shenzhen Crearoma Tech Limited

Shenzhen Crearoma Tech Limited Shenzhen Crearoma Tech Limited
1 2
Business Type: Manufacturer
Exporter
Seller
Other
Main Market: North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands: Crearoma
No. of Employees: 99~199
Annual Sales: 3000000-5000000
Year Established: 2013
Export p.c: 30% - 40%
About Us
-01-
Introduction

Shenzhen Crearoma Tech(HK) Limited is a company which is specializing in scent marketing and indoor air management. The main products are aroma diffuser and essential oil. Since 2013, we have developed into an industry leading scientific and technological company that integrates R & D, production and sales department after five years of accumulation. There are two major brands now: Scent-fly and Crearoma, which are respectively used to solve the different demands of commercial and household markets.

 

Since the inception, Crearoma Tech(HK) Limited has been implementing the spirits of responsibility and innovation. We have passed the CE, FCC, RoHS, SGS, SASO, KC and ISO9001 certification. Until now, we have researched our own products over than 30 kinds and obtained more than 20 patents. We have been rated as: 360 incubator pacesetter, green and environmental promotion products, quality trustworthy products and Chinese well-known brand. In 2017, we signed a framework agreement with the University of South China for project cooperation, and established biological R&D office with Shenzhen Microphy Bio-Tech Co., Ltd at the end of that year.

 

As a pioneer and innovator in this industry, we are trying to bring the space aroma into a whole new smell dimension. It not only needs to satisfy the smell experience of customer, but also it needs to consider the visual effects of different occasion, the important thing is that it must ensure the product is natural, healthy and environmentally friendly. What we want to do is to achieve a balance between the products safety, smell art and customer experience by our efforts and relentless pursuit, so that let the creative aroma add more pleasure and comforts in our life.

 

 

-02-
History

-03-
Service

TECHNOLOGY

The advantages of CREAROMA’s atomization technology

Based on the accumulation of brand Scent-Fly , after 6 years of continuous trial and exploration.

A new generation of atomization technology makes the diameter of atomization particles smaller(<10μm ),the uniformity of atomization droplet is better, its uniformity index N is over 2. The N value of Ordinary ultrasonic is between 1.1 to 1.7 (N is the of the index of R-R distribution function ).

1.Very Small atomization particles , SMD≤10μm, Uniform size distribution, the distribution index N> 2;

2.Efficient spray effect, uniform diffusion, can feel the spray of the atomization column obviously under the nature light.

3.There is not oil and particles sprayed from the nozzle directly, no accumulated oil after long time atomization.

4.There is not solidification and blocking phenomenon at the nozzle position, less operation and maintenance.

5.The height of atomization column is up to 50mm , large atomization and good effect.

6.Combination of nano-atomization technology and can be recycled oil-return technology. Oil saving rate is over 30%.

7.More precise nozzle, can control the pump pressure effectively, reducing the power consumption.

 

 

Patents And Certifications

1.All Crearoma products pass the CE / EMC, ROHS and FCC certification

2.There are invention, practical and appearance patents for all Crearoma products.

3.All Crearoma products pass the tesing of international authoritative third-party agency such as SGS and ITS.

 

 

Scent Science

Smell is a feeling which consists of two sensory systems, that is the olfactory nervous system and the nasal trigeminal nervous system. Smell and taste will be integrated and interacted. Smell is a remote sense, even if it is a feeling which is through the long-distance to feel the chemical stimulation. In contrast, taste is a close sense which can dominate 75% of the mood of the people, a survey shows: aromatic can have a positive impact on negative emotions, such as anger, depression, sadness and low-spirit. It can make people feel happier, sexier, more relaxed and active.

You can refuse to look or listen to a particular thing, but you never can not refuse to breathe.

You can refuse to see or listen to a particular thing, but you will never be able to solve it.

-04-
Our Team

We have our own factory, R&D department, sales team, QC department, after sales team etc.

 

Contact Details